Bronzed Goddess: Bronzer Favorites


It’s time to warmer up our look with the higher temperatures approching and bronzers are my favorite addition when it comes to making my skin glow.

Guerlain Terracotta Light Sheer Bronzing Powder ($53.00)

G041259_0

If you’re look for a lightweight and natural looking bronzing powder, then this is it! Guardian’s Terracotta line is known for being the best in bronzers. If you like to invest in a good bronzer, this is one of the few bronzers I’ve found that really enhances your natural complexion with a natural tan of sheer, luminous and iridescent color. Plus it’s complementary for blonde and brunettes and available in 4 shades.

Bobbi Brown’s Shimmer Brick Compact ($44.00)

716651_fpx.tif

This is for the shimmer lovers! I love using this shimmer brick on my cheekbones to give myself an extra “bronzy glow” to my look. Whether you want use it from a more natural look to dramatic, just sweep your brush across all 5 shades to your cheekbones. Use in moderation, you don’t want to apply it on all your highlighted areas because you’ll look scary lol.

 

Wet n Wild Mega Glo Illuminating Powder ($3.99)

1334413382159

If you’re new to bronzers or want something with not as much shimmer, the Mega Glo Illuminating powder is perfect for a nice shimmer glow. I use this bronzer all the time for my everyday looks.I used each color separately; the lighter shades for my cheekbones and the darker for rest of face and body. Available in 4 shades.

Leave a Reply

