Hair Are Us: How I Refresh My Curls


I wanted to make a video showing you how I bring this curly hair back to life! After being in saltwater, my hair felt dry so I had to wash and freshen up these curls.

Since I didn’t dunk my entire head in saltwater and my hair was even a week old, I made sure to wash only the extensions and my leave out so it wouldn’t take forever for my hair to dry.

Hope you enjoy!

FullSizeRender-2

Products Used:

Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Moisture & Shine Shampoo

Aussie Moist Conditioner

Aunt Jackie’s “Quench” Moisture Intensive Leave-in Conditioner

CURLS Blueberry Bliss Control Paste

Hair Are Us: Brazilian Curly (18′, 20′, 22′)

Leave a Reply

