My Skincare Routine


My skin is my pride and joy so I make sure I make good care of it. Although drinking water has been a big help, the products you use everyday also make a big difference.Vitamin C is a major part of routine for glowing and more brighter skin.

I’m always complimented on my skin, so I’m sharing some products that I use.

Products used:

  1. XOXO Sugar Cosmetics Pink Lemonade Lip Balm
  2. Soap and Glory 3-IN-1 Daily Detox Vitamin C Facial Wash
  3. Clarisonic Mia 2 w/ Deep Pore Brush Head
  4. Ole Henriksen Truth Serum Collagen Booster
  5. Fresh Rose Hydrating  Eye Gel Cream
  6. Sephora Collection 8hr Mattifying Moisturizer Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF20
Leave a Reply

